{Personal Plank & Squat Challenge}

Won't stop until it's exactly how I want it. #obsessed #glutes #squats #iwantabstoo

This month I’m doing LOTS of plank and squat variations along with a cleaner diet. It helps me to have specific things to work on because I loose focus easily. I set goals in place and take tons of pictures to see my progress. Seeing progress in pictures motivates me. I hope in a few weeks to post an after to the pictures above!

If you have any plank or squat variations you love… send them my way!

XoXX

Leave a Reply

