{OOTD: How To Do a Dress in Winter}

#ootd #layers #maxidress #leggings #boots #shirt 👽💋

If I had enough dresses to wear one every day, I probably would. They are so easy, one piece usually. They are great to layer during cold weather. Most people put their dresses away for winter but leave them out! Layer them and you’ll be surprised just how warm you’ll stay. Today I work my favorite long black dress with super warm tights underneath, tall warm socks, and boots. Up to I threw a shirt over. I added a light sweater, scarf and warm jacket when I braved the cold. Break out those dresses, ladies!

XoXX

4 thoughts on “{OOTD: How To Do a Dress in Winter}

    • Thanks so much! I actually don’t have a hair piece in, just a bandana tied around my natural hair. 😀 I took a look and followed! I’m excited! Thanks so much for visiting!! Happy Reading! XoXX

Leave a Reply

