Product Review: Loreal Paris Plum Adagio

 

If you’ve followed my blog for a bit, you might know I’m a little obsessed with lipstick. My newest addition is Loreal’s Plum Adagio. I have been wanted a deep plum lipstick for FOREVER and finally found the perfect one! It goes on smooth, didn’t dry my lips out and stayed for the entire night. It’s liquid so it’s super easy to put on as well. If you’re in the market for a dark lipstick and don’t want to spend a fortune…this might be it! I love, love, love it!

XoXX

Displaying photo.JPG

Leave a Reply

