{Rosemary Chicken & Garlic Green Beans}

This was one of my favorite meals I cooked out of 2013. And it was SO simple. I coated the chicken with olive oil then sprinkle rosemary & baked it. I’m super paranoid about it not being cooked all the way through,so I cut the boneless chicken breasts in half. After the chicken was ready, I sauteed frozen green beans in a little olive oil with pepper and garlic. It was super quick and delicious. And even better leftovers. I threw the chicken on a salad with tons of veggies the next day! Yum!

XoXX

Leave a Reply

