{2013: A Year of Self Discovery}

I can not believe it’s 2014! 2013 was such an amazing year. It was a year of discovery. After such a nasty year prior, I bounced back after a divorce and many changes. But I have experienced such a year of PURE joy. It was by no means perfect but the entire year I felt such peace. I have confidence I never thought I had, new found courage from deep within and stronger faith that dwindled the year before. I found myself and I didn’t even know I was lost. I ended 2013 a better person, mother, and friend. I slept with such a full heart last night, just anticipating whats to come in this new year. I’m going to truly LIVE and embrace my journey.

 

Happy New Year!

XoXX

Leave a Reply

