Feeling Crafty, eh?

My Inspiration:

//

I love pictures, notes, cards, and just any scrap of happiness. I love to surround myself with those things. I ran across this awesome yet simple way to display the things and people you love. All you need are thumb tacks/nails and fishing line/twine. For my son’s room I went with bright green tacks and fishing line. I love it! I’m able to hang up his artwork & switch it out as often as I want. It’s so much better than having these things packed away. There’s so many things you can do with this idea! I’m starting a wall in my living room & I’ll be sure to post the finished project! Happy Reading!

XoXX,

Shaina

2 thoughts on “Feeling Crafty, eh?

    • I’ve been in love with the idea since I saw it on Pinterest and that’s the perfect way to put it! It adds so much charm. I’ll be posting the wall in my living room next week! Thanks so much for reading! XoXX

Leave a Reply

