{DIY Project}

I’ve had this coral high-low dress laying around for over a year. My ex-hubby left a pen with blue ink in his shorts that were in the same load as my brand new dress. Needless to say I was thrilled, haha. But I figured I’d just die it since my favorite colors to wear are dark colors anyhow. After months of procrastination I finally dyed the dress! It came out a cool “tie dye” grey dress. The ink stain is covered & I love it even more now! Hopefully this is the start to more crafts! πŸ˜€

XoXX

20130722-164202.jpg

20130722-164215.jpg

3 thoughts on “{DIY Project}

Leave a Reply

