{Tiny Ass Apartment: Lukas’ Room}

I’ve been apartment hunting and finally found one. I’ve been having so much fun putting each room together & I wanted to share. I have a mixture of new things, old things, hand-me-downs,  and amazing thrift store finds! I want my apartment to be full of life and color while being functional. I’m going to start off by sharing some finds for Lukas’ room (my son). Although he’s only one, he LOVES music. I wanted to do a rocking music themed room for him. Here are a few of my finds & I can’t wait to show you all the finished product!

3 thoughts on “{Tiny Ass Apartment: Lukas’ Room}

Leave a Reply

