Fresh start, new things.

  • Last year my life was flipped upside down. I literally got a fresh start and it’s been the best thing that has ever happened to me. It shook up my life in such a good way. Because of all the changes I was pushed out of my comfort zone thank goodness. This resulted in me actually trying new foods. I know what you’re thinking….big deal?! Well for me it is! I ate chicken, pasta, and potatoes…wait did I say chicken? I was talking with a friend about all the new things I’ve tried recently or old things t\\hat I now like…I decided to compose a list!
  • avocado
  • tomato (I never liked them untilt his year)
  • pickled green tomato
  • spinach
  • almond milk
  • soy milk
  • green smoothie
  • hummus
  • brussel sprouts
  • chai
  • grapefruit
  • almonds
  • craisins
  • dried cherries
  • saracha
  • sushi
  • caprese salad
  • tilapia
  • cauliflower
  • eggplant
  • aioli
  • spinach
  • green smoothie
Leave a Reply

