I’m still at it….

Photo: Still at it... #fitness #dedication #fitfam #girlswithmuscles

Yes, I’m still at it folks. I’m at a cross road on what to do next. My heart wants to join on this Crossfit train but my wallet says no. Haha I’m leaning toward a gym membership and continuing doing Zumba. With a gym membership, I’ll have access to equipment, classes, and a trainer. Sounds like a  winner to me. I’m hoping to get to my goal in June…to love my stomach. The journey to fitness is a hard one yet so rewarding. I always thought I just wanted to be skinny. This year I’ve learned, I want to be healthy. I want to be fit. I want this for me and no one else. It’s been amazing seeing my body transform and I’m not even finished yet. What are some of your goals? What have been some of your biggest obstacles?

My biggest enemy has been procrastination. “I’ll do it later.” or “I’ll do it tonight.” Those are my biggest go to excuses. I have to remind myself why I’m doing this.

We are our biggest obstacles. Don’t give in. Keep going and you won’t regret it.

XoXX,

Shaina

One thought on “I’m still at it….

  1. I just joined the Y and I love it! No pressure from anyone else, classes, pool. It’s difficult to get up and go, so I usually go after work since I’m already out. We could work out together, but I’m sure you’d kick my butt!

Leave a Reply

