On my way to being fit…

I started my fitness journey in the middle of December. I was about to hit the one year mark after having a little one and I had NO energy at all. My eating habits were horrible. Between eating fast food any chance I could get and just not eating at all, my body was crying out for a change. I began the Paleo diet and also started exercising. I have since found a pretty good balance with my diet without depriving myself and do some form of exercise daily. I am proud of my progress so far and wanted to share. I hope to motivate others. You don’t need lots of money, time or a gym membership to get back in shape!

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/u/0/?ui=2&ik=c8d43c1d58&view=att&th=13de5f2dceee3a29&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9bvHp_c-u2sZB44YHB6SzZ&sadet=1365364669714&sads=MjdJXPIMzZqtJXts_FQjMn4pM3A&sadssc=1

{Jan to today}

I have more work to do but I can see the difference and I feel healthy and great! I couldn’t be happier with the lifestyle changes I have made!

XoXX

Leave a Reply

