Squat Challenge

In March I was a part of a fitness challenge group with my Beach Body coach. We used the Brazil Butt Lift (It’s made by the same people as P90X). I enjoyed it so much that I started my own challenge group on Facebook with friends. I came across a 30 day squat challenge and thought it’d be great since summer will be here before we know it. Plus it’s awesome to know you’re not alone. It’s going great so far and I’ll keep you updated on the progress! Join us!

XoXX

….And if you want to intensify those squats try heels…talk about feeling the burn!!

2 thoughts on “Squat Challenge

Leave a Reply

