Paleo-ish Grocery List

I’ve had so many questions about what I get at the store and people who just don’t know where to start. I was the same way! Luckily I had a close friend walk me through everything and went with me to shop. Well not everyone has that and of course I can’t go with everyone so I decided to make an expample of a Paleo-ish grocery store list. Paleo ranges from super strict to more lenient and I’m on the more lenient scale, lacto-paleo. I still have dairy but I choose the healthier versions of what I just can’t live without. Remember this is just an example and I don’t like a lot of things so mine is simple and it varies from week to week. This should give you a general idea. Hope this helps!

Image

Leave a Reply

