Paleo Progress, well Lacto Paleo..

I’ve been on the Paleo bandwagon since the end of December and I’ve seen so much progress. I’m currently at a stand still and need to kick it up even more. I’ve been going between 118 lbs and 120 lbs. My goal is 110 lbs. But really I just want to feel healthy. I didn’t cut dairy out so I’m considered Lacto Paleo. I know all these fancy terms. But I was thinking about what to give up for Lent and voila! I thought I should give up dairy, so there you are I’m going to be on a true Paleo diet. I have a feeling this is exactly what my body needs. But I will be adding it back eventually.  Wish me luck because I’m going to need it.

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

