Day 27 & 28

602782_4435431092908_1407835689_n 484814_4426160461148_1443851659_n

For day 27, I was so cozy. I wore an over-sized sweater which was a thrift store find. I also wore black leggings, grey socks that peeked over my very old boots and a yellow scarf to add a pop of color. I put my hair in a front, side puff…which was an accident. A glorious accident I might add and voila! My look was complete. This was such a fun outfit and I had a hard time taking it off.

For day 28, it was Monday. Enough said. I always grab jeans and my boots. I decided against my usual black solid shirt and opted for stripes! It changed EVERYTHING. It made me look put together even though I picked this out in 10 seconds.

Leave a Reply

