Golden Corral, Satan same thing.

I made a horrible decision today. I went to a buffet. Ugh. I regret every bite. I’m paying for every single bite of pasta, bread, and fried chicken. I had a weak moment and it reinforced why I should eat healthier. Food should not make me feel like this. I had major plans for the buffet and couldn’t even finish one plate. I didn’t even have dessert! I’m sure the sweet tea didn’t help one bit lol. But tomorrow is a new day! I’m hoping sleep will get rid of this feeling along with strict Paleo for a bit. Don’t be discouraged if you have a slip up, we’re only human! Say no to buffets!

Leave a Reply

