Happy New Year!!

I still can’t believe it’s 2013! I brought in the new year with some amazing friends, dancing, good food and lots of laughter! You can’t get any better than that! I enjoyed grilled buffalo wings at Sing it or  Wing it along with carrots & celery. Then I treated myself with cheesecake with fresh strawberries (that helps right?).  We ended the night  with dancing at The Social. If you haven’t experienced either one of these places and in the Chattanooga area, you HAVE to go! I also decided to straighten by hair which naturally ended up in a low bun lol. Wishing everyone a great year ahead! I know I’m going to have one! Happy New Year!

430960_4292301554759_878980869_n 574942_4292939570709_375501589_n

wings

singitorwingit

social-banner-test

Leave a Reply

